Our Story2019-04-22T19:54:03+00:00

OUR STORY

We are a family-owned machine shop established in 1998, committed to our customers’ demands and the overall quality of our services. Years ago, we committed to improve and grow our business by investing in the latest and newest technologies to rise above our competitors in this fast-growing industry. We began as a one-man shop two decades ago, but we have grown with the addition of more engineers and machinists who have years of experience in the field. Our team’s sophisticated knowledge and experience allows us to consistently deliver the quality-machined components that your application requires. With state-of-the-art technology and a highly-skilled team, we produce effective and accurate results — regardless of the production requirement or the lot size.

0
MACHINES
0
YEARS OPERATING
0
EMPLOYEES

MANAGEMENT

Jacek Zbrzeski

President
Jacek@cadcammachine.net

Adrian J. Zbrzeski

Vice President
Adrian@cadcammachine.net

Darek Tuczapski

General Manager
Darek@cadcammachine.net

Andrzej Burdyl

Lathe Operations Mgr
Andy@cadcammachine.net

Jeff Kowalczyk

Quality Manager
JeffK@cadcammachine.net

Arek Kazimierczak

Maintenance Manager
Arek@cadcammachine.net

Save time with our expertise in production and process

Contact Us